How To Contact Top VA Officials

How To Contact Top VA Officials

We all know that sometimes when things are moving slow, paperwork is lost or if you feel that there is an issue that needs to be escalated to a higher ranking official – actually getting in touch with the right person can seem difficult if not impossible.

Below we have a list of some of the top VA Officials and how to contact them.

Please use these methods of contact only for legitimate issues.

This page will be updated as more VA Officials and Executives contact information has been approved and released.

Secretary Of Veteran Affairs David Shulkin
Email: David.Shulkin@va.gov

Director of Client Relations Debi Bevins
Debi.Bevins@va.gov
U.S. Dept of Veterans Affairs
810 Vermont Ave NW Washington , DC , 20420
Phone: (202) 273-4816

Director of Benefits Assistance Service Robert Reynolds
Email: rob.reynolds@va.gov
Phone: (202) 530-9111

Assistant Deputy Undersecretary for Field Operations for the VBA Willie Clark
Email: Willie.Clark@va.gov
He oversees 14 VA regional offices in and around the Midwest

Director, Office of Communications and Case Management [OCCM], Veterans Benefits Administration [VBA]
Email: David.Spivey@va.gov
Phone: (202) 273-7453, (202) 530-9341

Hearing Branch Chief, BVA Suzanne Brick
Phone: 202-632-5335

Assistance Director Richmond Laisure
Email: Richmond.Laisure@va.gov
If VA has lost your records or if they are stalling you on a records request

To get benefits help from a Top VA benefits expert:
Email Ted.Ebert@VA.gov
Include The Following in Your Emaill to Ted;
#1. Your full name
#2. your last four
#3 your branch of service
# 4 WHICH VARO has your claim?.
#5 Your contact info including phone number.
#6 A short CLEAR description of what VA did wrong.
# 7. A short CLEAR description of what you want VA to DO.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *